top of page
Image by Jin Lee

Steering Committee 


As organizers for these events are in the initial stages of its planning, information will be shared as it becomes available.

A steering committee to lead the planning of these events is formed and includes following members: 


  • Param Kainth

  • Anand Balley

  • Harjinder Mall 


  • Surjit Bains

  • Harmesh Chander

  • Jai Birdi


Other committees will also be established as further requirements are identified.

Want to know more about the team members? Click here......

Finance Committee

Chair: Surjit Bains

Delegate Services

Co-ordinator: Anand Balley

Souvenir Magazine

Co-ordinator: Anand Balley

Health Committee

Chair: Manjit Bains

Committee 5

More information will be updated soon!

Our Partners

david Lam c logo.png
CISAR 2.png
Hari Sharma Foundation.png
BCS Program Logos-1000px_logo.png
bottom of page